Tiger Abstract Team

Margie Sartorio
President
Phone: 570-830-0294
Email: msartorio@tigerabstract.com

Gina Malacarne, VP/Title Agent
Phone: 570-830-0295
Email:
gmalacarne@tigerabstract.com

Dustin Nork, Operations Manager
Phone: 570-830-0229
Email:
dnork@tigerabstract.com

Michelle Kinney, Senior Abstract Researcher
Phone: 570-821-4600
Email:
mkinney@tigerabstract.com

Cindi Brady, Sales Manager
Phone: 570-830-0206
Email:
cbrady@tigerabstract.com

Lisa Fassari, CSR Property/Appraisals
Phone: 570-830-0317
Email:
lfassari@tigerabstract.com

Darren Sims, CSR & Settlement Agent
Phone: 570-821-4600
Email:
dsims@tigerabstract.com

Sue Gibson, Post Closing/Disbursements
Phone: 570-830-0209
Email: sgibson@tigerabstract.com

Lisa Green, Accounting/Billing Matters

Phone: 570-830-0321
Email:
lgreen@tigerabstract.com

Holly Tencza, CSR Property/Title
Phone: 570-830-0215
Email:
htencza@tigerabstract.com

Tiger Abstract

General Contact Information
Phone: 570-821-4600
Fax:    570-821-9300

Dedicated Group Emails  (Received by entire team for quick response)

Property Matters:                  abstractcr@tigerabstract.com

Flood Matters:                   floodcr@tigerabstract.com

Appraisal Matters:               appraisalscr@tigerabstract.com

Closing Packages: closingpackagestiger@tigerabstract.com

General Correspondence:              tiger@tigerabstract.com

*If the Customer Service Representative you are trying to reach is unavailable call the main line @ 1-800-326-9243 and ask to be connected to someone available.